board conference table

Meet Your 2023 Board of Trustees

The West and SouthEast REALTORS® of the Valley (WeSERV) has the distinct honor and pleasure of announcing your 2023 Board of Trustees.

These incredible individuals possess the desire, drive, and determination to elevate our REALTOR® Association to immeasurable heights. Their passion for enhancing the WeSERV Experience and continuing to make WeSERV a REALTOR® oasis for all of its members will be their focal point.

Thank you to all those who voted for the 2023 Board of Trustees and congratulations to our newly elected leaders.

Download the PDF

Officers | Executive Committee

Michael Hofstetter, President
Susan Nicolson, President-Elect
Kelly Soriano, Executive Vice President
Susan Herber, 2023 & 2024 Treasurer
Gary Fenton, Immediate Past President

Chapter Regional Vice Presidents

Wayne Lewis (2023) – Cochise County
Maria Hjelle-Salcido (2023) – Pinal County
Kaitlyn De La Ossa (2023) – Santa Cruz
Kelly Soriano (2023) – SouthEast Valley
Tracy Duncan (2023) – West Valley


Alec-Lauren Burton (2023)
Christine Bayer (2024)
Laya Gavin (2024)
Paige Gibbons (2024)
Liz Harris (2023)
Tiffany Jones (2025)
Thomas Moore, III (2025)
M. Teresa Rubio-Acuna (2023)
John Theis (2025)
TBD, Cochise Chapter Representative (2023)
TBD, Santa Cruz Chapter Representative (2023)

Affiliate Trustee

Liz O’Neall (2023) – Affiliate Trustee