

WeSERV's 2021 Board of Trustees

Executive Committee



Mandy Neat President Term: 2021



Gary FentonPresident-Elect
Term: 2021



Michael Hofstetter Vice President Term: 2021



Dena GreenawaltPast President
Term: 2021



Lance Billingsley
Treasurer
Term: 2022



Marleny Gomez West Chapter Chairperson Term: 2021



David Greenberg Cochise Chapter Chairperson Term: 2021



Jeff MurraySoutheast Chapter
Chairperson
Term: 2021



Matthew Rodriguez
Pinal Chapter
Chairperson
Term: 2021



WeSERV's 2021 Board of Trustees



Mike Dobbins Term: 2021



Liz Harris Term: 2023



Susan Herber Term: 2022



Tiffany Jones
Term: 2022



John Kodlick Term: 2021



Todd Menard
Term: 2023



Susan Nicolson Term: 2021



Craig Peck Term: 2021



Stephanie Sandoval Term: 2021



Tammy Schembri Term: 2021



Katherine Schoville Term: 2021



M. Teresa Rubio-Acuña Term: 2023



Kelly Soriano Term: 2022



Heather Werner Term: 2021



Elly Whyte Term: 2021



WeSERV's 2021 Board of Trustees

Positions will be Filled Prior to 2021

Cochise Chapter Trustee
Term 2021

Pinal Chapter Trustee Term 2021

> Affiliate Trustee Term 2021

Member Engagement Ex-Officio Chair Term 2021

Professional Development Ex-Officio Chair Term 2021

Government Affairs Ex-Officio Chair Term 2021

— ONE PREMIER ASSOCIATION -

Providing Services That Lead To Member Prosperity
Integrity | Culture | Professionalism | Boldness | Engagement