Pay Dues to Avoid the Reconnect Fee & Membership Status Change

Graduate REALTOR® Institute



GRI
The GRI Designation indicates to buyers, sellers and other REALTORS® that you have made the commitment to provide a high level of professional service to your clients by securing a strong educational foundation.

Course content has been chosen in order to educate real estate professionals about local, state and national real estate practices effecting you and your clients. The designation is obtained by attending a specific, intensive series of a minimum of 90-hours of classroom instruction. GRI courses are taught by leading real estate professionals from around the country. You have five years to complete the designation.

Arizona GRI | More about GRI | AAR Scholarship Info 

Courses brought to you by West & SouthEast REALTORS® of the Valley and Arizona REALTORS®. Most courses include CE credit through Arizona Association of REALTORS® or
West & SouthEast REALTORS® of the Valley real estate schools.

Skill Building Series

  • Business Planning
  • Transaction Technology
  • Property Management
  • Finance from Preparation to Closing
  • Generation Buy
  • Real Estate Marketing Reboot
  • Market Essentials: Property Condition

Risk Management Series

  • Contract
  • Agency
  • Risk Management
  • Safe Real Estate

Designations and Certifications

  • rCRMS--REALTOR® Certified Risk Management Specialist
  • MRP--Military Relocation Professional
  • ABR®--Accredited Buyer Representative
  • RSPS--Resort & Second-Home Property Specialist
  • SRES®--Senior Real Estate Specialist
  • SRS--Seller Representative Specialist
  • CRS--Certified Residential Specialist®

Thursday, Jan 28

Friday, Jan 29

Thursday, Feb 18

Thursday, Feb 25

Friday, Feb 26

Monday, Mar 1

Tuesday, Mar 2

Monday, Mar 8

Tuesday, Mar 9

Thursday, Mar 11

Friday, Mar 12

Saturday, Mar 13

Sunday, Mar 14

Monday, Mar 15

Tuesday, Mar 16

Wednesday, Mar 17

Thursday, Mar 18

Friday, Mar 19

Saturday, Mar 20

Sunday, Mar 21

Monday, Mar 22

Tuesday, Mar 23

Monday, Mar 29

Tuesday, Mar 30

Wednesday, Apr 14

Monday, Jul 12

Tuesday, Jul 13

We're here to help!

For more information about classes and events, please contact us using the information below.
Someone from our Member Experience Team will contact you during business hours to answer your questions.

Contact Information

Toll-Free: 855-931-9294

Southeast Valley:
480-477-5882
West Valley: 623-931-9294
Pinal County:
520-421-1222
Cochise County: 520-458-7802

Our office phone numbers connect to all locations. Our team members can assist you from any location or connect you to someone at another location.

WeSERV Hours

Southeast & West Valley Chapters
Monday-Friday, 8:00 AM-5:00 PM

Pinal Chapter Monday-Friday, 8:00 AM-4:30 PM

Cochise County Chapter
Monday-Friday 8:00 AM-5:00 PM
Closed for lunch 12:00-1:00 PM, daily

All WeSERV offices are closed for state and federal holidays

Walk-ins and appointments welcome!

Southeast Valley Chapter
1733 E Northrop Blvd, Chandler, AZ 85286
Fax: 480-835-1329

West Valley Chapter
9001 W Union Hills Dr, #8, Peoria, AZ 85382
Fax: 623-931-1008

Pinal County Chapter
820 W Cottonwood Ln, #9, Casa Grande, AZ 85122
Fax: 623-931-1008

Cochise County Chapter
125 S 2nd St, Sierra Vista, AZ 85635
samls@seazrealtor.com

Send us a message

  • Required fields are indicated by an asterisk (*)
 
Tap to Call Tap to Email