Fall into RAPAC Online Auction Starts in

SEV Operational Committees

Become a Voice of Your Association

Volunteering at WeSERV opens doors to personal, professional, and business growth.

WeSERV supports your interests and dedication to your community, and we welcome your participation in one of our numerous committees! When you volunteer and participate, YOU help make a difference! It is a rewarding experience being involved within a WeSERV SouthEast Valley committee, and will surely improve your Association, community, and business.

Operational Committees require you to apply no later than the deadline. The Board of Directors will review your application for approval. If you're approved, you'll serve for that calendar year AND be a voting member of that committee. If you are not an approved voting member of the committee, you are still welcome to attend any of the committee meetings. However, you are not allowed to vote.

Fill out a Committee Request Form to get started.


Chairperson: David Rosenfeld
Vice-Chairperson: Christine Bayer
Staff Liaison: Melissa Zwick

The Community Outreach Committee is responsible for building and maintaining positive relationships through community involvement and outreach.

Secure Lock Box Program – Chandler
Secure Lock Box Program – Gilbert
Secure Lock Box Program – Tempe


Chairperson: Jerrold Raviol
Vice-Chairperson: Derek Anglin
Staff Liaison: Matt Ortega

The Government Affairs Committee works on behalf of WeSERV REALTORS® to ensure an environment exists in local government to promote homeownership, and to allow real estate professionals to conduct business free from onerous rules, regulations, and ordinances.

Arizona Legislator
RAPAC and You


Chairpersons: Christie Ellis & PJ Selby
Staff Liaison: Sam Clah

The Grievance Committee is responsible for reviewing the body for Ethics and arbitration complaints filed with the Association against REALTORS® to determine whether to dismiss or send forward to the Professional Standards Committee for a hearing.


Chairperson: Kevin Beasley
Staff Liaison: Melissa Meza

The Grievance Committee is responsible for reviewing the body for Ethics and Arbitration complaints filed with the Association against REALTORS® to determine whether to dismiss or send forward to the Professional Standards Committee for a hearing.


Chairperson: Tiffany Jones
Vice-Chairperson: Bruce Bouldin
Staff Liaison: Pamela Frestedt & Tonya Deskins

The purpose of the Leadership Development Committee is to provide recommendations for nomination and the election of Officers and Directors, determine guidelines for the Leadership Academy, and select candidates for WeSERV REALTORS® of the Year, Affiliate of the Year, and Community Service awards.


Chairperson: Cris Figueroa
Vice-Chairperson: Jennifer Maxwell
Staff Liaison: Barney Thornton

The Marketing Home Tour Committee centers on providing a forum to educate members on current market trends, property inventory, and topical events within the WeSERV SouthEast Valley community.


Chairperson: Shane Dodd
Vice-Chairperson: Stephanie Dow
Staff Liaison: Tonya Deskins

The Professional Development Committee is responsible for planning and promoting diverse educational opportunities at WeSERV and ensuring that all members are provided with unique programs for their specialty areas (i.e., commercial; global). The committee also assists with promoting special seminars and educational offerings of other Association committees, and NAR sanctioned Institutes, Societies, or Councils.


Chairperson: Mary Ann Shryack
Vice-Chairperson: Shane Dodd
Staff Liaison: Tonya Deskins

The Professional Standards Committee conducts due process hearings in accordance with Bylaws on alleged violations of the Code of Ethics, Arbitration, Bylaws, and Articles of Incorporation.


Chairperson: Sandy Baber
Vice-Chairperson: Ben Burklow
Staff Liaison: Tonya Deskins

The Property Management Committee provides property management specific, timely, and relevant education to our WeSERV REALTOR® membership.


Chairperson: Dena Greenawald
Staff Liaison: Pam Frestedt

The REALTORS® of Arizona Political Action Committee (RAPAC) is a bi-partisan Political Action Committee (PAC) that vets candidates who are pro-business, support lower taxes, and have pro-growth positions on issues that affect the business of real estate.

We're here to help!

For more information about classes and events, please contact us using the information below.
Someone from our Member Experience Team will contact you during business hours to answer your questions.

Contact Information

Toll-Free: 855-931-9294

Southeast Valley:
West Valley: 623-931-9294
Pinal County:
Cochise County: 520-458-7802

Our office phone numbers connect to all locations. Our team members can assist you from any location or connect you to someone at another location.

WeSERV Hours

Southeast & West Valley Chapters
Monday-Friday, 8:00 AM-5:00 PM

Pinal Chapter Monday-Friday, 8:00 AM-4:30 PM

Cochise County Chapter
Monday-Friday 8:00 AM-5:00 PM
Closed for lunch 12:00-1:00 PM, daily

All WeSERV offices are closed for state and federal holidays

Walk-ins and appointments welcome!

Southeast Valley Chapter
1733 E Northrop Blvd, Chandler, AZ 85286
Fax: 480-835-1329

West Valley Chapter
9001 W Union Hills Dr, #8, Peoria, AZ 85382
Fax: 623-931-1008

Pinal County Chapter
820 W Cottonwood Ln, #9, Casa Grande, AZ 85122
Fax: 623-931-1008

Cochise County Chapter
125 S 2nd St, Sierra Vista, AZ 85635

Send us a message

  • Required fields are indicated by an asterisk (*)
Tap to Call Tap to Email