Continuing Education

The Arizona Department of Real Estate requires a minimum of 24 hours of continuing education every two years for Sales Associate license renewal, and 30 hours for Brokers license renewal. Complete your hours at WeSERV.

As a Member Benefit, WeSERV is pleased to offer FREE continuing education to WeSERV members. There is a cost of $10-$20 for non-members. In the West Valley, we present four courses per month generally on the second and fourth Wednesdays of the month. In the Southeast Valley, the majority of our classes are free for members.

Our schedule includes all ADRE requirements. Look for class titles that begin with CE on the class calendar.

  • 3 hours Agency Law
  • 3 hours Commissioner’s Standards*
  • 3 hours Contract Law
  • 3 hours Disclosure
  • 3 hours Fair Housing
  • 3 hours Real Estate Legal Issues
  • 6 hours General (or any of the above without repeating the same course number)

    *Brokers are required to complete 9 hours of Broker Management Clinic courses under Commissioner's Standards.

Once you complete your classes, record them online with Arizona Department of Real Estate (ADRE). record your classes
Jennifer Vargas

Jennifer Vargas

Education Director
623-889-3748
email Jennifer

Wednesday, Jan 29

Monday, Feb 10

Tuesday, Feb 11

Wednesday, Feb 12

Friday, Feb 14

Tuesday, Feb 25

Wednesday, Feb 26

Tuesday, Mar 3

Wednesday, Mar 4

Wednesday, Mar 11

Thursday, Mar 19

Wednesday, Mar 25

Monday, Mar 30

Tuesday, Mar 31

Tuesday, Apr 14

Wednesday, Apr 22

Thursday, Jun 18

We're here to help!

For more information about classes and events, please contact us using the information below.
Someone from our Member Experience Team will contact you during business hours to answer your questions.

Contact Information

West Valley: 623-931-9294
SouthEast Valley:
480-477-5882
Pinal County: 520-421-1222
Douglas: 480-477-5882
Toll-Free: 855-931-9294

Our office phone numbers connect to all locations. Our team members can assist you from any location or connect you to someone at another location.

WeSERV Hours

Office Hours: Monday-Friday, 8:00 AM-5:00 PM
REALTOR® Store: Monday-Friday, 8:00 AM-5:00 PM
(WeSERV offices are closed for state and federal holidays)

Walk-ins and appointments welcome!

West Valley Chapter
9001 W Union Hills Dr, #8, Peoria, AZ 85382
Fax: 623-931-1008

SouthEast Valley Chapter
1733 E Northrop Blvd, Chandler, AZ 85286
Fax: 480-835-1329

Pinal County Chapter
820 W Cottonwood Ln, #9, Casa Grande, AZ 85122
Fax: 623-931-1008

Office Hours: 8:00 AM-4:30 PM

Send us a message

  • Required fields are indicated by an asterisk (*)
 
Tap to Call Tap to Email