Graduate REALTOR® Institute



GRI
The GRI Designation indicates to buyers, sellers and other REALTORS® that you have made the commitment to provide a high level of professional service to your clients by securing a strong educational foundation.

Course content has been chosen in order to educate real estate professionals about local, state and national real estate practices effecting you and your clients. The designation is obtained by attending a specific, intensive series of a minimum of 90-hours of classroom instruction. GRI courses are taught by leading real estate professionals from around the country. You have five years to complete the designation.

Arizona GRI | More about GRI | AAR Scholarship Info 

Courses brought to you by West & SouthEast REALTORS® of the Valley and Arizona REALTORS®. Most courses include CE credit through Arizona Association of REALTORS® or
West & SouthEast REALTORS® of the Valley real estate schools.

Skill Building Series

  • Business Planning
  • Transaction Technology
  • Property Management
  • Finance from Preparation to Closing
  • Generation Buy
  • Real Estate Marketing Reboot
  • Market Essentials: Property Condition

Risk Management Series

  • Contract
  • Agency
  • Risk Management
  • Safe Real Estate

Designations and Certifications

  • rCRMS--REALTOR® Certified Risk Management Specialist
  • MRP--Military Relocation Professional
  • ABR®--Accredited Buyer Representative
  • RSPS--Resort & Second-Home Property Specialist
  • SRES®--Senior Real Estate Specialist
  • SRS--Seller Representative Specialist
  • CRS--Certified Residential Specialist®

Wednesday, Apr 14

Thursday, Apr 15

Friday, Apr 16

Thursday, Apr 22

Friday, Apr 23

Monday, May 17

Tuesday, May 18

Thursday, May 20

Friday, May 21

Friday, Jun 4

Thursday, Jun 24

Friday, Jun 25

Monday, Jul 12

Tuesday, Jul 13

Thursday, Jul 15

Thursday, Jul 22

Friday, Aug 20

Thursday, Sep 16

Friday, Sep 17

Tuesday, Sep 28

Wednesday, Sep 29

Friday, Oct 1

Thursday, Nov 4

We're here to help!

For more information about classes and events, please contact us using the information below.
Someone from our Member Service Team will contact you during business hours to answer your questions.

Contact & Visit Us

Our office phone numbers connect to all locations. Our team members can assist you from any location or connect you to someone at another location. We welcome walk-ins and appointments during our business hours. All WeSERV offices are closed for state and federal holidays.

Main Number:
480-477-5882
Toll-Free:
855-931-9294
Fax: 623-931-1008

Cochise County Chapter
Monday-Friday 8:00 AM-5:00 PM
Closed for lunch 12:00-1:00 PM, daily
125 S 2nd St, Sierra Vista, AZ 85635 
520-458-7802

Pinal County Chapter
Monday-Friday, 8:00 AM-4:30 PM
820 W Cottonwood Ln, #9, Casa Grande, AZ 85122
520-421-1222

Santa Cruz County Chapter
Monday-Friday, 8:00 AM-3:00 PM
8 Martan Rd, Nogales, AZ 85621
520-377-9613

Southeast Valley Chapter
Monday-Friday, 8:00 AM-5:00 PM
1733 E Northrop Blvd, Chandler, AZ 85286
480-477-5882

West Valley Chapter

Monday-Friday, 8:00 AM-5:00 PM
9001 W Union Hills Dr, #8, Peoria, AZ 85382
623-931-9294

Send us a message

  • Required fields are indicated by an asterisk (*)
 
Tap to Call Tap to Email